The Political Blockheads are proud to announce the release of their new album, "Rhymes Against Humanity", a composition of 32-tracks, half of them punk rock satire and the other half riveting courtroom drama!

Cast, Credits and Special Thanks

Includes: Princess Grace, Refugee, Political Whale/Beaver Guts, Disco All Around Town, Machine-Gun Mammy, Oklahoma City, Linda Lu Blues, Sadomasochist Fascist, Local Sponsor, Apple Strudel Lady, Ambassador, Political Blues, Hub City, Political Christmas, Exxon Valdez, Greenpeace Radical

The cover of the CD, "Rhymes Against Humanity"
Buy the music or listen on-line at CD Baby.